Online One Time Settlement (OTS) in Bank of India ( BOI)

Bank of India was founded 7th Sept, 1906. Bank was private until 1961 when it was nationalised with other 13 banks. Bank of India has over 5000 branches in India spread over all states/ union territories including specialized branches. These branches are controlled through 54 Zonal Offices and 8 NBG Offices. There are 60 branches/ … Read more